Committee member details

Councillor Ian Tait
Telephone 01346 518619 (Home)
Second Telephone/Mobile 07768 536864 (Mobile)
Fax 01346 511278 (Fax)
Address 9 Queens Road
Town Fraserburgh
Post Code AB43 9PQ
Council Ward 3 - Fraserburgh and District
Political Party Unaligned Independent
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust) View
Appeals Committee View
Audit Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee View
Licensing Board - North View
Licensing Sub-Committee View