Committee member details

Councillor Dave Stewart
Telephone 01674 840238 (Home)
Second Telephone/Mobile 07876 475581 (Mobile)
Address 5 Main Street
Town Laurencekirk
Post Code AB30 1YR
Council Ward 19 - Mearns
Political Party Unaligned Independent
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Funding Of Voluntary Social Work Organisations Sub-Committee View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Licensing Board - South View
North East Scotland Agriculture Advisory Group View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (2)Open
Declared Interests (4)Open