Committee member details

Councillor Anne Robertson
Telephone 01651 891509 (Home)
Second Telephone/Mobile 07824 461997 (Mobile)
Fax 01651 891509 (Fax)
Address “Struan”
  School Road
Town Fyvie Turriff
Post Code AB53 8QE
Council Ward 7 - Turriff and District
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust) View
Appeals Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Formartine Area Committee View
Funding Of Voluntary Social Work Organisations Sub-Committee View
Gypsy/Traveller Sub Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Integration Joint Board View
Licensing Board - North View
Procedures Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (1)Open
Declared Interests (9)Open