Committee member details

Councillor Paul Johnston
Appointments Leader of the Democratic Independent and Green Group
Telephone 07799 582879
Fax 0208 020 4503 (Fax)
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 8 - Mid-Formartine
Political Party Democratic Independent and Green Group
Register of Interests





Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Fisheries Working Group View
Formartine Area Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Local Review Body (Vice Chair) View
Vacation Committee View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (6)Open
Declared Interests (17)Open