Committee member details

Councillor John Cox
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 07917 734774 (Mobile)
Address Yonderton
Town Turriff
Post Code AB53 5PT
Council Ward 1 - Banff and District
Political Party Unaligned Independent
Register of Interests



Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust) View
Banff and Buchan Area Committee (Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Industrial Cases Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Local Review Body (Substitute) View
Transitional Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (4)Open
Declared Interests (11)Open