Committee member details

Councillor Graeme Clark
Telephone 01330 823940 (Home)
Second Telephone/Mobile 07824 461756 (Mobile)
Fax 01330 823940
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Surgery Details:

Ward 18 Stonehaven & Lower Deeside Councillors Graeme Clark, Wendy Agnew, Peter Bellarby and Raymond Christie are available for consultation on Tuesdays 14.02.17; 14.03.17 & 11.04.17 at the Invercarron Resource Centre, Low Wood Road, Stonehaven, in the Cowie Lounge from 6.30pm-6.45pm and in the Dunnottar Lounge from 6.30pm-7.00pm.


Committee memberships


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (5)Open
Declared Interests (6)Open