Committee member details

Councillor Raymond Christie
Appointments Council administration member
Telephone 01569 766757 (Home)
Second Telephone/Mobile 07876 475507 (Mobile)
Address 23 Martin Avenue
Town Stonehaven
Post Code AB39 2LZ
Council Ward 18 - Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Political Party Scottish Labour
Register of Interests

Surgery Details:

Ward 18 Stonehaven & Lower Deeside Councillors Raymond Christie, Wendy Agnew, Peter Bellarby and Graeme Clark are available for consultation on Tuesdays 14.02.17; 14.03.17 & 11.04.17 at the Invercarron Resource Centre, Low Wood Road, Stonehaven, in the Cowie Lounge from 6.30pm-6.45pm and in the Dunnottar Lounge from 6.30pm-7.00pm.


Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
ACT2 (Aberdeenshire Charities Trust) View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Vice Chair) View
Education and Children s Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
IJB Audit Committee View
Integration Joint Board View
Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee View
Licensing Board - South View
Penalty Notice Hearing Panel View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (3)Open
Declared Interests (7)Open