Committee member details

Councillor Peter Argyle
Appointments Deputy Leader of the Council and Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group
  Council administration member
Telephone 07801 900843
Address c/o Woodhill House
  Westburn Road
Town Aberdeen
Post Code AB16 5GB
Council Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Political Party Scottish Liberal Democrat
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Council View
Appointments Committee (Vice Chair) View
Business Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Substitute) View
Employees Joint Consultative Committee View
Infrastructure Services Committee (from 27 January 2017) (Chair) View
Licensing Board - South View
Marr Area Committee View
Marr Pre-application Member Consultation Forum View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Outside Bodies (4)Close
Title Torphins Paths Group SCIO 20/08/2019 View
Title Cairngorms National Park Authority Board 24/11/2015 View
Title Item 5 - Referrals from Infrastructure Services Committee - (a) Nominations to Outside Bodies/Partnerships and (b) Appointment to Infrastructure Services Sub-Committees and Working Groups and Inter-Authority Working Groups 24/09/2015 View
Title Mid Deeside Limited 18/08/2015 View
Declared Interests (58)Open

Meeting Attendance

Attendance recorded from - 01 June 2020, for historic information please contact