Committee member details

Councillor Anne Allan
Telephone 07801 900853
Council Ward 5 - Peterhead North and Rattray
Political Party SNP
Register of Interests

Committee memberships

Aberdeenshire Community Planning Board View
Aberdeenshire Council View
Buchan Area Committee View
Communities Committee (from 27 January 2017) View
Integration Joint Board View


Open All
Data recorded in this format from - 01 August 2015, for historic information please contact
Declared Interests (11)Open