Meeting details


Agenda Items


1 - Sederunt, Declaration of Members’ Interests


2 - Public Sector Equality Duty


3 - LRB 359 – Notice of Review Against Refusal of Full Planning Permission for Erection of Dwellinghouse at Site to the Rear of 16 Church Terrace, Turriff

Members/Officers are reminded that they should bring the agenda papers which were issued to them for the Local Review Body meeting of 25 November, 2016 where this Notice of Review was initially considered.

Planning document - APP/2016/1829


4 - LRB 353 – Notice of Review Against Refusal of Full Planning Permission for Erection of Building for Class 6 (Storage and Distribution) Use at Land at Hill of Cottown, Kintore

Planning document - APP/2015/3715


4(i) - 4 (i) Information Sought from the Policy Planners on the LDP Allocation of the Site

Document Type 04 - (i) - 02 - Response from Policy Planners to LRB Query.pdf


4(ii) - 4 (ii) Responses received to the Additional Information Sought (Due 1/12)

Document Type 04 - (ii) - 04 - Response from Agent to additional information received with redaction.pdf


5 - LRB 354 – Notice of Review Against Refusal of Full Planning Permission for Use of Agricultural Land to Form Camping and Caravan Site; Erection of Toilet and Shower Block and Siting of Reception Office at Birkenhill Farm, Fordyce, Aberdeenshire, AB45 2XQ

Planning document - APP/2015/3771


5(i) - Additional Information Received from SEPA

Document Type 05 - (i) - 02 - Response from SEPA.pdf


5(ii) - Additional Information Sought from Environmental Health

Document Type 05 - (ii) - 04 - Response from Env Health.pdf

Committee Chair and Vice Chair

Stuart Pratt
Peterhead South and Cruden
Committee Chair

Fergus Hood
East Garioch
Scottish Liberal Democrat
Committee Vice Chair

Committee members

Peter Bellarby
Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Scottish Liberal Democrat

Ross Cassie

Paul Johnston
Democratic Independent and Green

Margo Stewart
Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford

Substitute Members

Cllr Edie Chapman, Cllr Linda Clark, Cllr Graeme Clark, Cllr Richard Cowling, Cllr John Cox, Cllr Jim Ingram, Cllr Ron McKail, Cllr Carl Nelson, Cllr Michael Roy, Cllr Cryle Shand, Cllr Richard Thomson,

Local Review Body