Aberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee 

The creation of the Joint Committee represents the joint commitment of the Constituent Authorities and Opportunity North East (ONE) to oversee the implementation of the Aberdeen City Region Deal.  

Membership includes - 

Aberdeenshire Council: - Councillors Peter Argyle, Jim Gifford and Richard Thomson (substitutes Councillors John Cox and Alison Evison)

Aberdeen City Council:- Councillors Marie Boulton, Jenny Laing and Douglas Lumsden (substitutes Councillors Stephen Flynn, Gordon Graham and Ian Yuill)

Opportunity North East (ONE):- Professor Stephen Logan, Mr Pat Machray and Sir Ian Wood (substitutes Mr Colin Crosby, Mrs Jennifer Craw and Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski)

Recent meetings

Aberdeen City Region Deal Joint Committee 16/06/2017 (Click for documents)

  • 16 June 2017 - 10:15AM
  • Committee Room 5 Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen
  • AB16 5GB Click for Map