Meeting details


Agenda Documents


Agenda Pack.pdf



Microsoft Word

Agenda Items


1 - Apologies for Absence


2 - Statement of Equalities

Consider, and if so decided, adopt:- "in line with the Council's legal duty under section 149 of the 'Equality Act 2010, in making decisions on the attached reports, shall have due regard to the need to":-


(i) eliminate discrimation, harassment and victimisation;

(ii) advance equality of opportunity between those who share a protected characteristic and persons who do not share it; and

(iii) foster good relations between those who share a protected characteristic and persons who do not share it


3 - Minutes of Board Meeting of 1 June 2016

Document Type Item 3 - Minutes of Meeting 01-06-16.pdf


4 - Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005 - Application for Provisional Licence Grant - Non-Contentious Application(s)

Document Type Item 4 - Application for Provisional Licence Grant.pdf


5 - Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005 - Application for Variation of Premises Licence - Non-Contentious Application(s) - Major

Document Type Item 5 - Applications for Variation of Premises Licence - Major.pdf


6 - Additional Reports


6(i) - List of applications issued under delegated powers

Document Type Item 6(i) - Applications issued under Delegated Powers.pdf


6(ii) - Personal Licences issued under Delegated Powers

Document Type Item 6(ii) - Personal Licences issued under Delegated Powers.pdf


6(iii) - Personal Licences Revoked

Document Type item 6(iii) - Personal Licences Revoked.pdf


6(iv) - Update for Board Members

Document Type Item 6(iv) - Update for Board Members.pdf


6(v) - Occasional Licences Issued

Document Type Item 6(v) - Occasional Licences issued.pdf


6(vi) - Licensing Board Publication Schemes

Document Type Item 6(vi) - Report - Licensing Board Publication Schemes.pdf


6(vii) - Report - Amendment to Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005

Document Type Item 6(vii) - Report - Amendments to Licensing (Scotland) Act 2005.pdf

Committee Chair and Vice Chair

Peter Argyle
Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside
Scottish Liberal Democrat
Committee Chair

Committee members

Peter Bellarby
Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Scottish Liberal Democrat

Alastair Bews
North Kincardine

Raymond Christie
Stonehaven and Lower Deeside
Scottish Labour

Jean Dick

Carl Nelson
North Kincardine

Dave Stewart
Unaligned Independent

Licensing Board - South