Meeting details


Agenda Documents


2016 06 08 IJB Agenda Pack Public.pdf



Microsoft Word

Agenda Items


1 - Sederunt and Declaration of Interests.


2 - Statement on Equalities

Document Type IJB Equalities Agenda Note.pdf


3 - Minute of Meeting of 11 May, 2016

Document Type (3) 11 05 16 - Minute.pdf


4 - IJB Risk 7 (Integration Joint Board), Action Log

Document Type (4) Integration Joint Board action log.pdf


5 - IJB Risk 4 (Business Transformation), Integrated Care Fund 2015 - 2016

Document Type ( 5) Integrated Care Fund.pdf


6 - IJB Risk 8 (Working with Partner Organisations), Third Sector Grants Health and Social Care Funding

Document Type (6 )Third Sector grants.pdf


7 - IJB Risk 1 (Sufficiency Resource) Finance Update 2015/2016

Document Type (7) IJB Report Finance Outturn Mar 2016 - June 16.pdf


8 - IJB Risk 7 (Integrated Joint Board) Adoption of the Scottish Ministers’ Code of Conduct.

Document Type (8) Code of Conduct Rev.pdf


9 - IJB Risk 10 (Service Standards), HMP and YOI Grampian Inspection Report

Document Type (9) HMP YOI Inspection Report v2 270516 (3).pdf


10 - Date of Next Meetings – 20 July, Development Session; 31 August, Formal Meeting

Committee Chair and Vice Chair

Anne Stirling
Turriff and District
Scottish Liberal Democrat
Committee Vice Chair

Committee members

Anne Allan
Peterhead North and Rattray

Bill Howatson
Scottish Liberal Democrat

Dennis Robertson
Stonehaven and Lower Deeside

Ann Ross
Banchory and Mid-Deeside

Substitute Members

Cllr Lesley Berry, Cllr Fergus Hood, Cllr Doreen Mair, Cllr Gwyneth Petrie, Cllr Glen Reynolds,

Non Elected Members

Amy Anderson (NHS )(Vote)
Rhona Atkinson ((Chair) NHS Member)(Vote)
Joyce Duncan (NHS Member)(Vote)
Rachael Little (NHS Member)(Vote)
Susan Webb (NHS)(Vote)

Integration Joint Board